NDSFL REFEREES PANEL - 2019-2020

Secretaries and Referees should NOTE that the Referees Fee for 2019-2020 will be £32.00

Referees Panel - 2019 / 2020

Referee                         Telephone         Email Address

Ankers, Geoff 024 7634 9941 N/A
Bell, Peter 024 7676 3029 peteref.bell@sky.com
Bliss, Paul 07960 602845 paul.bliss@ndsfl.com
Broadhurst, Matthew 07526 373969 mattythebroady@btinternet.com
Cairns, Rob 07393 923669 rob.cairns@hotmail.co.uk
Canavan, Bill 07878 001664 billcanavan61@googlemail.com
Carter, Gordon 024 7634 5131 getcarter43@virginmedia.com
Divett, Sean 07793 731513 sean.divitt@gmail.com
Grosu. Ciprian 07563 143538 ciprian20042001@yahoo.com
Gilroy, Andrew 01455 611080 andrew.gilroy88@gmail.com
Harbut, Wayne 07941 609498 wayneharbut@live.co.uk
Harding, Stan 07913 228296 stan.harding@ntlworld.com
Jones, Lee 07956 071915 leedjones7@yahoo.com
King, Brian 07710 018853 brian.king23@btinternet.com
Lenton, Keith 024 7632 7363 keith.lenton@btinternet.com
Loveitt, Neil 07581 486999 neil.loveitt@telent.com
Loveitt, Todd 07401 701886 todd.loveitt@gmail.com
Manual, Peter 07952 750155 peter1manuel_61@hotmail.co.uk
Masters, Steve 07817 879567 steve.masters@ndsfl.com
Johnson, Steve 07940 134482 N/A
Oakes, Malcolm 024 7673 2036 N/A
Organ, Harry 07788 211678 hsorgan@hotmail.com
Percival, Warren 07738 957175 warrenpercival@hotmail.co.uk
Rolfe, Stuart 07789 302515 rolfea@sky.com



Ward, Craig 07828 318985 cward10@sky.com
Watkins, Glyn 07741 259920 glyntheref1@yahoo.co.uk
Wileman, Mick 07768 585031 m.wileman@hotmail.co.uk
Willis, Ken 07833 624129 kandswillis@tiscali.co.uk


  

Image description
Image description
Image description