NDSFL - MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2020-2021

  

Management Committee - Contact Details

Alan Aucott

Updated July 4th 2020

NUNEATON & DISTRICT SUNDAY FOOTBALL LEAGUE


MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2020-2021

PRESIDENT:

Mr John Ward.

VICE PRESIDENTS:

Frank Parker, Steve Watts, Pat McParland, Malcolm Horton, Robert Waters,
Malcolm Cannon, Bob Green, Richard Wightman, Richard Dunn, John Ward, Mark Woods and Roy Hawkins.

CHAIRMAN & PRESS OFFICER: 

Andrew Baggott.
12, Falstaff Close, Nuneaton, CV11 6FB.
Tel: 7635 2985. Mobile: 07926 811897
E-mail: andrew.baggott@ndsfl.com

VICE CHAIRMAN & WEBMASTER

Alan Aucott BA (Hons).
26, Hall Lane, Witherley, Atherstone, CV9 3LT
Tel: (01827) 718736. Mobile 07483 233639
E-mail: alan.aucott@ndsfl.com

GENERAL SECRETARY:

John Clark.
1, Woodcote Avenue, Nuneaton, CV11 6DE.
Tel: 7638 1841. Mobile: 07837 757119
E-mail: john.clark@ndsfl.com

REGISTRATION SECRETARY:

Lee Hodgson.
235, College Street, Nuneaton, CV10 7BL.
Mobile: 07515 541894
E-mail: lee.hodgson@ndsfl.com

TREASURER: 

Alan Aucott BA (Hons).
26, Hall Lane, Witherley, Atherstone, CV9 3LT
Tel: (01827) 718736. Mobile 07483 233639
E-mail: alan.aucott@ndsfl.com

FIXTURES SECRETARY:

Paul Bliss.
48, Manor Park Road, Nuneaton, CV11 5HR.
Mobile: 07960 602845
E-mail: paul.bliss@ndsfl.com

REFEREE’S SECRETARY:

Steve Masters.
18, Charnwood Avenue, Nuneaton, CV10 7AP.
Tel: 7632 8734. Mobile: 07817 879567.
E-mail: steve.masters@ndsfl.com

 

SPONSORSHIP

John Ward.
Mobile: 07501 878356
E-mail: sponsorship@ndsfl.com


RECORDS SECRETARY:

Lee Hodgson.
235, College Street Nuneaton, CV10 7BL
Mobile: 07515 541894
E-mail: lee.hodgson@ndsfl.com

 

BCFA REPRESENTITIVE

Wayne Harbut

Mobile: 07941 609489

E-mail: wayne.harbut@ndsfl.com

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Ian Davis.

Mobile: 07886 366744

E-mail: ian.davis@ndsfl.com

 

Stephen Long.

Mobile: 07860 477587

E-mail: stephen.long@ndsfl.com


Glyn Watkins.

Mobile: 07741 259920

E-mail: glyn.watkins@ndsfl.com

 

  

Image description
Image description
Image description