NDSFL - CLUBS EMAIL ADDRESS

2019-2020

  

Full list of Club Contacts

Full list of Clubs Alternate Contacts

Clubs -  Email Address

Season 2019-2020
Club Secretary E-Mail address
Acorn FC       Daniel Poultney danielpoultney@hotmail.co.uk
AFC Barn Tracey Watkins tracey270563@gmail.com
Ambleside AFC Dave Bettison djbet90210@gmail.com
Ambush FC  Connor Murray bossman08banger@hotmail.co.uk
Ashby Road Sports FC Josh Joynes  workshop.amj@gmail.com
Attleborough Fox FC Paul Rowe paulrowe1986@hotmail.co.uk
Attleborough Sports FC Steve Brough  attleboroughsportsjfc@yahoo.co.uk
Bedworth Conservative Club FC James Meyrick bccfc@live.co.uk
Bedworth Liberal FC Ian Harding ian.harding@bedworthliberalfc.co.uk
Bedworth Sports FC Andy Sinclair reusch86@hotmail.co.uk
Bedworth Travellers FC Marc Peters marcpetersroofing@gmail.com
Bulkington Poppys FC Carmen Hennerley bulkingtonpoppys@gmail.com
Bull & Anchor FC Will Davies will.davies@bridgestone.eu
Chetwynd Phoenix FC Leigh Nicholson chetwyndphoenixfc@gmail.com
Collycroft Royal Oak FC Peter Winter banjo_pete_@hotmail.com
Coniston Tavern FC Chris Widdows chriswiddows@hotmail.co.uk
Coventry Empire FC Lewis Rickhuss lewisrickhuss97@gmail.com
Crows Nest Sports FC Steven Hall stevehall_nbfc@hotmail.co.uk
Crows Nest United FC Joshua Varden josh_varden@hotmail.co.uk
Drayton FC Ian Baxter iandcfc@yahoo.co.uk
FC Atack Joshua Jackson joshua.a.jackson@hotmail.co.uk
FC Miners Chris Mears gooky2k8@btinternet.com
Frank Parker FC John Mayne j.mayne7081@btinternet.com
Fuzzy Duck FC Lee Brown leesbrown12@gmail.com
Grendon FC Lloyd Austin grendonfc@hotmail.com
Griff & Coton Manor FC Adam Bettison bettison57@hotmail.com
Hartshill Sports FC Patrick McParland chicovilla@talktalk.net
Haunchwood Sports FC Dave Morris davidmorris5957@yahoo.com
Lamb & Flag FC Martin Snade m.snade@sky.com
Lord Nelson 2018 FC Jonathon Glover jonglover29@outlook.com
Nuneaton Borough Sunday FC Andy Gunn nunborosundayfc@hotmail.com
Poplar Athletic FC Alan Mallabone sandramallabone@hotmail.com
Ridge Lane FC Sean Palmer palmer93114@virginmedia.com
Saunders Hall FC Stephen Hill stephengh97@gmail.com
Sunnyside Inn Nuneaton FC Jake Porter karting360@hotmail.com
The Whitestone FC Luke Edwards lukee1260@gmail.com
TNT FC
Resigned
Weddington Thistle FC Michelle Smith  tombray@achydraulics.co.uk
White Lion Bulkington FC Jamie Larkin whitelionbulkington@outlook.com
Windmill FC Adrian Pinnegar g.pinnegar@ntlworld.com
Witherley United FC Jonathan Sweet jonny.sweet@hotmail.co.uk


  

Image description
Image description
Image description