NDSFL - CLUBS EMAIL ADDRESS

2020-2021

  

Full list of Club Contacts

Full list of Clubs Alternate Contacts

Clubs -  Email Address

Season 2020-2021

Updated Monfay October 26th 2020 - 8.52am


Club Secretary E-Mail
Acorn FC       Daniel Poultney danielpoultney@hotmail.co.uk
     
Ambleside AFC Rick Astley rick_522@msn.com
Ashby Road Sports FC Josh Joynes  josh@amjelectricaldesigns.co.uk
Attleborough Fox FC Paul Rowe paulrowe1986@hotmail.co.uk
Attleborough Sports FC Ian Clarke i.clarke1974@googlemail.com
Barwell Cricketers FC Tom Wright tommywright1992@hotmail.co.uk
Bedworth Conservatives FC James Meyrick bccfc@live.co.uk
Bedworth Liberal FC Stuart Sinclair stuart123121@gmail.com
Bedworth Travellers FC Marc Peters marcpetersroofing@gmail.com
Alties Athletic FC Tracy Morris  tracyhome01@outlook.com
Bull & Anchor FC Will Davies will.davies@bridgestone.eu
Chetwynd Phoenix FC Leigh Nicholson chetwyndphoenixfc@gmail.com
Collycroft Royal Oak FC Peter Winter banjo_pete_@hotmail.com
Coniston Tavern FC Chris Widdows chriswiddows@hotmail.co.uk
Crows Nest Sports FC Steven Hall stevehall_nbfc@hotmail.co.uk
Crows Nest United FC Joshua Varden josh_varden@hotmail.co.uk
Drayton FC Ian Baxter iandcfc@yahoo.co.uk
FC Atack Taylor Barnes taybarns13@gmail.com
FC Miners Kim Keegans keegansk@yahoo.com
Frank Parker FC John Mayne j.mayne7081@btinternet.com
Fuzzy Duck FC Lee Brown leesbrown12@gmail.com
Grendon FC Lloyd Austin grendonfc@hotmail.com
Griff & Coton Manor FC Adam Bettison bettison57@hotmail.com
Hartshill Sports FC Patrick McParland chicovilla@talktalk.net
Haunchwood Sports FC Dave Morris davidmorris5957@yahoo.com
Lamb & Flag Martin Snade m.snade@sky.com
LNFC 18 Arran Boytt a.boytt@hotmail.com
Nuneaton Borough Sunday FC Andy Gunn nunborosundayfc@hotmail.com
Poplar Athletic FC Alan Mallabone almallabone@hotmail.co.uk
Ridge Lane FC Sean Palmer palmer93114@virginmedia.com
Saunders FC Stephen Gibson Hill stephengh97@gmail.com
Sunnyside Inn Nuneaton FC Jake Porter karting360@hotmail.com
Swan Dive FC Dean Holdsworth holdsworth@live.co.uk
The Whitestone FC Luke Edwards lukee1260@gmail.com
Weddington Thistle FC Michelle Smith  sandrajaynerobbins@gmail.com
CJ's Athletic FC Josh Brown joshbrown2807@gmail.com
Witherley United FC Marcus Lee Cooper cooperm1993@yahoo.co.uk

 

  

Image description
Image description
Image description