NDSFL - Management Committee

Alan Aucott - BA (Hons) - Chairman.

Andrew Baggott - Vice Chairman & Press Secretary.

Mark Woods - General Secretary.

Wayne Harbut - Registration Secretary.

John Ward - League Treasurer.

Paul Bliss - Fixtures Secretary.

Steve Masters - Referees Secretary.

Lee Hodgson - League Records Secretary.

John Clark - Leagues Adminstration Officer.

Wayne Harbut - BCFA Representitive.

John Morrissey - Committee Member.

Ian Davis - Committee Member.

Lee Stringer - Committee Member.

Image description

Contact Details

The NDSFL Management Committee Contact Details 2017-2018

Full Details

  • Mamangement Committee Responsibilities.

Meet the Chairman, Vice Chairman and General Secretary

Alan Aucott


Alan joined the Nuneaton & District Sunday League in 1971, serving in this time as Treasurer/Fixtures Secretary before becoming Chairman 1985.

Tel: 01827 718736

email: chairman@ndsfl.com

Mark Woods

General Secretary

Mark joined the Nuneaton & District Sunday League in 1996, now become General Secretary following a number of years as Registration Secretary

Tel: 024 7673 1957

email: secretary@ndsfl.com

Andrew Baggott

Vice Chairman

Andrew is the second generation in the Baggott familiy, his father was a past Chairman for over 20 years.  Andy also acts as Press Officer.

Tel: 024 7635 2985

email: press@ndsfl.com